Hong Mei Film Email Email:server@hongmeifilm.com Hong Mei Film Telephone Telephone:86-0755-29915400 中文版 | English
HR
  • HR Management Vision
    HR Management Vision
    Hong Mei Film For all types of professionals interested in the plastics industry, packaging industry, printing development, provide development stage and work opportunity to realize the value of life.
  • Management Concept Of HR
    The sustainable development strategy of human resources strategy and the company closely linked; human resource management activities must be practical, effective, close to the company management and business, effectively support the company's operation and development of human is the core competitiveness of enterprises. Enhance the management is to enhance the quality of people; is committed to building a people-oriented internal personnel training and development mechanism.
    Management Concept Of HR
  • The Basic Strategy Of HR Management
    The Basic Strategy Of HR Management
    The construction of "mechanism" endogenous growth talents; full implementation, multi-level, multi form of training system, through training and guiding people, change people, shaping people; vigorously promote "the ABC assessment, the coexistence of the three workers, the employment system of dynamic management, the perfect elimination"; "the cadre selection system of public selection, take turns to try hillock, posts"; "the implementation mechanism and the dynamic management of cadres appointment, bottom out" cadre system, the realization of "post up, personnel can pay, can go up and down".
  • Hong Mei Film Talent View
    We must establish its own talent view, i.e., we use the principle, and to vigorously promote, resolutely implement. Have both ability and political integrity, is the first standard of human. The new principles of the people: the reuse of have both ability and political integrity, culture not only virtuous, limit without de Youcai, not without virtue; the new value is one of "only", more value the person of "de"; the so-called "de", refers to a person's morality, virtue, virtue, virtue quality, quality, quality, character, etc.. "De" is the core of integrity; the so-called "talent", refers to a person's talent, talent, talent, ability and so on, is the core of "to" create value for the enterprise, and job matching knowledge, skills and experience.
    Hong Mei Film Talent View

虹美薄膜企业邮箱 服务邮箱:server@hongmeifilm.com 虹美薄膜服务电话 咨询热线:86-0755-29915400 中文版 | English
人力资源
  • 人力资源管理愿景
    人力资源管理愿景
    虹美薄膜为有志于在塑料行业、包装行业、印刷发展的各类人才,提供实现人生价值的发展舞台和工作机会。
  • 人力资源管理理念
    人力资源战略与公司可持续发展战略紧密相连;人力资源管理活动必须务实有效,紧贴公司管理和业务,有效支撑公司经营与发展;人是企业竞争力的核心。提升管理的根本是提升人的素质;致力于建设以人为本的内部人才培养和发展机制。
    人力资源管理理念
  • 人力资源管理基本策略
    人力资源管理基本策略
    构建“内生型人才成长机制”;推行全员、多层次、多形式的培训体系,通过培训引导人、改变人、塑造人;大力推进“ABC考核、三工并存,动态管理、末位淘汰”的用工机制;完善“公开选拔、轮流试岗、竞聘上岗”的干部选拔制度;实施“动态管理、末位淘汰”的干部任用机制和干部任期制,实现“职位能上能下、人员能进能出、薪资能升能降”;持续优化推进绩效考核体系,逐步加大绩效与岗位工资的联动比例;推行以岗位分析、绩效考评为基础、具备社会竞争力的薪酬体系;借鉴、引用国内外优秀企业先进的管理理念、管理经验和管理技术。
  • 虹美薄膜的人才观
    我们必须确立自己的人才观,即我们的用人原则,并且要大力宣扬,坚决执行。德才兼备,是用人的第一标准。迎新的用人原则:重用德才兼备者,培养有德无才者,限制无德有才者,不用无德无才者;迎新既看重人之“才”,更看重人之“德”;所谓“德”,是指一个人的道德、德行、德性、品德、品行、品质、品格、素质等。“德”的核心是诚信;所谓“才”,是指一个人的才能、才干、才华、能力等,“才”的核心是能够为企业创造价值、与岗位匹配的知识、技能和经验。
    虹美薄膜的人才观